Ed Hardy Halters by BillieAnn Sexton

If you did not get to make it to the Congress to shop or if you did not find what you were looking for there, it’s time to check out BillieAnn Sexton’s hot line of halters made from Ed Hardy belts. Her custom halters add a rocker edge to the western world, with studs and conchos not used by other halter makers. She makes them in her free time on the way to rodeos, so she knows what barrel racers are looking for. Below, Sexton answers questions about her line and how to get a hold of one of these hot halters!


What tack do you offer? Just halters, or more?

When I find the time for fun I make halters and headstalls.

Where did you get the ideas for your halters?

I love the in-style, Ed Hardy line and the belts are really cool so I make the halters and headstalls from Ed Hardy belts.

When did you start making them?

June of 2009.

Where do your materials come from?

Ed Hardy Belts or Kippy Belts, a nylon halter, and “cool” conchos.

Where do you get your ideas?

Imagination, thinking out of the box.

Where do you sell your products?

I put pictures of the halters I made onto my FaceBook and many horse owners take a look.

Who buys this kind of stuff?

Any horse owner, not just rodeo people. 

Why are your halters different from other things on the market now?

They are not just crystals and conchos they have unique style from the Ed Hardy line.

How can an interested party get a hold of one of your products?

Add me on facebook or myspace, Billie Ann Sexton, or e-mail me, barrelracer24-7_nfr@hotmail.com 



16 thoughts on “Ed Hardy Halters by BillieAnn Sexton

  1. Pingback: Reflections on Last Year’s Letter to Santa | The Barrel Racing Blog

  2. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d definitely donate to this outstanding blog!

    I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to
    my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and will
    share this site with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  3. Hi! I couldd have sworn I’ve been to this site beflre but after browsing through
    some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely haappy I ffound it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

  4. No matter what category complements you, it is your time and efforts and efforts to talk about this.
    You would like men and women to have the capacity to go through your
    track record easy and fast. Video sites usually permits you to
    source the info in those audio data files you might have discovered so that you can track directly
    into the background music inside these files.

  5. Can I simply just say what a relief to discover a person that truly understands what they’re talking about over the internet.
    You actually understand how to bring a problem to light and
    make it important. A lot more people must look
    at this and understand this side of the story.
    It’s surprising you are not more popular since you surely have the gift.

  6. The Windows Identity Foundation is a technology that helps simplify user access for developers by externalizing user access from applications.
    For a free option, Celtx is a favorite of penniless screenwriters and film students.
    As the name implies this is where you put things you need to discuss with someone else.

  7. I loved as much as you’ll receive carried
    out rigt here. The sketch is attractive, your
    authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an edginess over that you wish be delivering the following.

    unweol unquestioably come more formerly again since exactly
    the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.

  8. I’ve slept on numerous air beds and even while they all have
    unique attributes there are several details that are typical among each
    of them no matter the company. In a study performed at the University of Rochester headed by Dr.
    Yes, I hear your objection that at this time
    there are many other brands to take into account, like Gelert,
    Intex and Coleman. This is to ensure that your money
    is spent wisely and the intended user of the air bed gets the maximum advantages that
    it has to offer as well. Will come with a thick, washable, fitted mattress pad with star and moon patterns.

  9. Hello! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest authoring
    a blog post or vice-versa? My blog addresses a lot of the same topics as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you might be interested feel free to send me an e-mail.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Fantastic blog by the way!

  10. hello!,I love your writing so much! percentage we be in contact extra approximately
    your article on AOL? I require an expert on this space to
    unravel my problem. Maybe that is you! Taking a look
    ahead to see you.

Leave a Reply

