I’m Sorry – So It’s Giveaway Time!

Hey everyone! Sorry I’ve been slacking on the posts lately. If you know anything about me, you likely know two things: 1. I’m getting ready to graduate. 2. I’m looking for a job (well, the career kind of job, you know.)

So, with that in mind, I bought a horse last week. Smart, right? Well, barrel racers never have really been the best decision-makers financially. And with the lack-of-job-purchase-of-horse last two weeks I’ve had, I have neglected this site. For that, I apologize.

To make it up to everyone, I’m going to direct you over to On The Rodeo Road, where my good friends Guinness and Blue Moon have an amazing giveaway for you all. If you have a horse that needs a little “chill pill,” then this giveaway is for you. If you comment on their post, you’re eligible to win a bag of Calming Cookies from Total Health Enhancement, sponsors of Tana Poppino, the BRB’s good friend and World top 10 right now. If you aren’t a fan of On the Rodeo Road on Facebook, change that by clicking here, where you can see daily updates from this great site!

One thought on “I’m Sorry – So It’s Giveaway Time!

Leave a Reply

