Advice on Hosting a Show?

I got this comment last week on TBRB’s “About” page, and I thought I’d post it here. There’s probably nobody better than TBRB’s readers to give this woman some advice. Post a comment below, and I’ll make sure she gets the information!

Hi, were getting ready to start up our own production co. were in Tucson Az. there are many
clubs here, which my daughter is vice president of
one. But were tired of the points system…so would
like to just put on barrel races. We have a great
arena in Sonita AZ. which puts on local rodeos, horse
races and county fair. The arena will provide the
insurance.
I wondered if you have any advise for three gals
just getting started..

Thanks,
Sherri

Leave a Reply

