Inspiration Wednesday (via On The Rodeo Road)

Sharing this video that’s been all over Facebook and the blogs. I’ll have to second what my good friends at On The Rodeo Road said, but it doesn’t just want to make me call in sick… it makes me want to say, “Why am I working, when there’s nothing else I’d rather do than rodeo?” (Then I check my bank account and remember why!)

Ladies! If this doesn't make you want to call in sick to work and go chase some cans………nothing will!! Read More

via On The Rodeo Road

Leave a Reply

