Amber Mostoller….The last few months have been full of changes for me (via On The Rodeo Road)

Wow, my friends at On The Rodeo Road are doing a great job getting these stories up! I’m sorry I’ve been behind everyone, work has been crazy as of late, and I haven’t been giving The Barrel Racing Blog the time it deserves. Here’s to changing that for the rest of this month! Check here for all of the IFR coverage I can muster, and in the meantime, read all about Ohio-native Amber Mostoller at On The Rodeo Road!

Amber Mostoller....The last few months have been full of changes for me So the last few months have been full of changes for me.  After the rodeos in September were over, the chances of making the IFR were VERY slim.  I was making money but so was everyone else that was ahead of me.  I had been staying in North Carolina to go to the last few rodeos and was given the opportunity to stay and ride some outside horses for a few people including Jeanette Nelson who owns and operates Triple N Ranch.  Jeanette has had owned … Read More

via On The Rodeo Road

One thought on “Amber Mostoller….The last few months have been full of changes for me (via On The Rodeo Road)

  1. Pingback: Megan Yurko’s WBRC Preparations | The Barrel Racing Blog

Leave a Reply

