Texas Dreamin’

It’s official: I need to go to one of the Elite Barrel Racing events this year. This morning, the Elite team posted their showbill for their March 4-6 6D Big Bucks Giveaway in Conroe, Texas, on their Facebook page, and it really sunk in just how badly I’d like to load up two black horses and head to the Lonestar State for this event.

So, if any of my Ohio, Pennsylvania, or West Virginia friends are thinking of heading to Conroe in March of Glen Rose in April, let me know and I’d love to join you for a reunion!

Leave a Reply

