BIG Announcement! Listen Up Folks!

It’s been super busy around here lately, and you’ve all been coming out to the blog in record numbers to see local barrel racing news and interviews with some superstar talent.

To say thank you, I’m doing something I’ve never done before here…

Drum roll please…

Next week will be “Chelsea’s Favorite Things Week” here at The Barrel Racing Blog! That’s right, just like Oprah’s Favorite Things, I’ll be having giveaways with some of my favorite companies here on the site!

I’m not going to reveal which companies have jumped on board with doing some awesome giveaways, (you’ll find out a new company each day next week, so remember to check back every day!) but I will tell you that they are everything from awesome local dealers to top national brands!

Here’s how to win:

1. At the end of each post about each one of our awesome companies each day, I’ll ask a question. The answer to that question can only be found in an old post on The Barrel Racing Blog. You must answer that question, (I’ll give hints, don’t worry!) and write your answer in the comments section under the day’s post.

2. If you’re a subscriber to The Barrel Racing Blog AND you answer the question, your name will be put in the drawing twice to win the day’s giveaway.

3. Each winner will be randomly drawn the following morning, at 10 a.m. EST. (You all know I’m in Colorado, so that’s as early as I can promise!) I’ll contact each winner to let you know how to claim your prize. I promise, ALL of these prizes are totally awesome, and you won’t be disappointed!

Have a great weekend everyone, and I’ll see you all back here bright and early Monday morning to get this contest rolling!

2 thoughts on “BIG Announcement! Listen Up Folks!

  1. Pingback: Tana’s “Favorite Things”: MAXX SUNGLASSES (Plus, Yesterday’s Winner!) | The Barrel Racing Blog

Leave a Reply

