Announcement: For-Sale Friday Kicks Off Next Week

Hi everyone, Chelsea checking in!

Earlier this week I asked on our Facebook page if anyone would be interested in listing horses for sale on The Barrel Racing Blog every Friday. I’ve gotten a big response, and it seems like everyone wants to use this site on Fridays to showcase the area horses they have for sale.

Compiling all of your horses for sale will be a challenging task for me, so I’ll need your help. For the time being, this service will be free, but I’ll be re-evaluating that in a month based on the numbers of responses we get to this.

So, to help me out and to get your horse featured on The Barrel Racing Blog, email chelseaetoy@gmail.com with the following information:

  • Horse(s) name
  • Your name
  • Your contact information (email/phone number/etc.)
  • Your location
  • Your horse’s age, sex, and color
  • An honest description of the horse’s performance/training/etc. (Limited to 200 words)
  • Any photos/videos (from YouTube only) that you’d like to share (I’ll post up to four photos and two videos.)
Comment here or shoot me an email if you’ve got more questions!
Leave a Reply

