Jordan Holmes Wins Ariat Boots From Head West Outfitters

Jordan Holmes of South Carolina is our official winner in our Ariat International Boot Giveaway from Head West Outfitters! Jordan, congrats, and we’ll be in touch.

promise I’ll be giving away plenty of goodies again soon. So if you didn’t win, stick around. And in the meantime, if you’ve got some shopping to do (It’s the first of the month, y’all just got paid and I know it!) zip over to Head West Outfitters and get ya some Macie Bean, Tony Lama, JustinCorral or Ariat boots. I have to say, I’ve got a pretty fabulous pair of Macie Beans on at the moment, and y’all would be jealous. Sorry to rub that in ; )

xoxo

5 thoughts on “Jordan Holmes Wins Ariat Boots From Head West Outfitters

  1. Hi, I came across your blog on and even though the writing looks excellent, I believe that your blog may be having a few internet browser compatibility problems.

    If I have a look at your site in Chrome, it looks fine however, when opening in IE,
    it has a small amount of overlapping issues.
    Just so you know.

  2. I know this is completely unrelated but I was wondering if
    you knew where I might possibly get a captcha plugin for my comment
    form? I’m utilising the same blog platform as yours and I’m having difficulty
    locating one?

Leave a Reply

